Our Staff

>Home >About Us >Our Staff

Chinyere Uyaniker

Position: Principal / Teacher, Grades 6-8
Email: uyaniker@stonehill.school



Karla Cisneros

Position: Teacher, Grades 3-5
Email: cisneros@stonehill.school



Esteban Cortez

Position: Teacher, Grades K-2
Email: cortez@stonehill.school



Linsey Rodriguez

Position: Teacher, Preschool / Pre-Kindergarten
Email: rodriguez@stonehill.school



Karen Wong

Position: Volunteer, Treasurer
Email: treasurer@stonehill.school



Cliffton Parks

Position: Volunteer, School Board Chair
Email: chair@stonehill.school



Jimi Ripley-Black

Position: Volunteer, School Board Vice Chair
Email: info@stonehill.school